Welcome to Canterbury Language Academy - CLA

CLA 2022 Intake dates

January 10/1 17/1 24/1 31/1
February 7/2 14/2 21/2 28/2
March 7/3 14/3 21/3 28/3
April 4/4 11/4 19/4 26/4
May 2/5 9/5 16/5 23/5
June 6/6 14/6 20/6 27/6
July 4/7 11/7 18/7 25/7
August 1/8 8/8 15/8 22/8 29/8
September 5/9 12/9 19/9 26/9
October 4/10 10/10 17/10 24/10 31/10
November 7/11 14/11 21/11 28/11
December 5/12 12/12

2022 Public Holidays

New Year's Day Mon, 3 Jan 2022
Australia Day Wed, 26 Jan 2022
Good Friday Fri, 15 Apr 2022
Holy Saturday Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Easter Sunday Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Easter Monday Mon, 18 Apr 2022
Anzac Day Mon, 25 Apr 2022
Queen's Birthday Mon, 13 June 2022
Labour Day Mon, 3 Oct 2022
Christmas Day Sat, 25 – Sun, 26 Dec 2022
Boxing Day Mon, 26 Dec 2022

CLA 2023 Intake dates

January 9/1 16/1 23/1 30/1
February 6/2 13/2 20/2 27/2
March 6/3 13/3 20/3 27/3
April 3/4 11/4 17/4 24/4
May 1/5 8/5 15/5 22/5 29/5
June 5/6 13/6 19/6 26/6
July 3/7 10/7 17/7 24/7 31/7
August 7/8 14/8 21/8 28/8
September 4/9 11/9 18/9 25/9
October 3/10 9/10 16/10 23/10 30/10
November 6/11 13/11 20/11 27/11
December 4/12 11/12

2023 Public Holidays

New Year's Day Mon, 2 Jan 2023
Australia Day Wed, 26 Jan 2022
Good Friday Fri, 7 Apr 2022
Holy Saturday Sat, 8 Apr 2022
Easter Sunday Sun, 9 Apr 2023
Easter Monday Mon, 10 Apr 2023
Anzac Day Tue, 25 Apr 2023
Queen's Birthday Mon, 12 June 2023
Labour Day Mon, 2 Oct 2023
Christmas Day Mon, 25 Dec 2023
Boxing Day Tue, 26 Dec 2023